Website of BearChub4u in NYC
my picture

HomePicturesabout meblogMy writingsMy 500 QuestionsEmail me

Carlin Langley's Profile | Create Your Badge
Carlin Langley's Facebook Profile
BearChub4U a 54yo Chub in Woodside Queens, New York, NY, USA


Website Trafficdata recovery


The "Bear" Essentials...



New York City, NY  USA

62 yo  (Scorpio)

Height 6'-0" (183 cm)
Weight 450+ lbs (205+ kg)
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
Build Chubby
Eyes Brown

Salt & Pepper

Facial Hair     Goatee or Beard (winter)
Moustache (summer)
Body Hair Hairy


HIV Status

Top (except with committed BF's)

Negative & on PrEP (for info on PrEP- )
Tested regulary for all STD's



Drinking Socially
Drugs Never (No parTying)

I look forward to doing the little things of life with my man... shopping for our meals together, going to movies, weekend excursions, entertaining friends and family, snuggling with a bowl of popcorn and watching a movie or TV show, together, taking a long steamy shower, washing each other, kissing and cuddling...

I also LOVE international travel, having been to Croatia, Prague, Macedonia, Paris, Italy, Sweden, Argentina, Mexico, Germany, Gran Canaria, Portugal, London & Plymouth in UK, and Brussels, Belgium.

I'm seeking a YOUNGER, SLIMMER guy who wants to be loved and will make me feel loved in return. I'm seeking a life partner, to share life's experiences with... the small things as well as the big ones. He should be romantic, passionate, and want to be loved and he should give me endless, devoted love in return. I believe love should be INTENSE, monogamous, and totally open and honest and so should he! I do have a somewhat kinky streak, enjoying dom/sub, ws, roleplay,
trans-generational, cbt, some light bondage, but for me, it is not a lifestyle, but just to keep monogamy from becoming monotony! Read more about what I'm looking for by CLICKING HERE! If it's YOU... EMAIL ME HERE!!!